My Certification Journey
Share and learn from real life stories of those who are on the path to become Juniper Certified
door7302

My Juniper Networks Certification Journey from JNCIA to JNCIE in less than Two Years

by David Roy (door7302) ‎01-23-2012 07:32 AM - edited ‎01-24-2012 10:16 AM

This is a guest blog post. Views expressed in this post are original thoughts posted by David Roy, Network Support Engineer at Orange Domestic Backbone. These views are his own and in no way do they represent the views of the company he works for.

Hi, my name is David Roy; I have been working for Orange for the past four years in the Network Support team for the Domestic Backbone. Here’s a short story of my Juniper Networks certification journey, which took me just under two years to complete.