Routing

last person joined: 3 days ago 

Ask questions and share experiences about ACX Series, CTP Series, MX Series, PTX Series, SSR Series, JRR Series, and all things routing, including portfolios and protocols.
  • 1.  Random Internet Sags (2-5 Min)

Posted 10-02-2013 15:17

Hello,

I first of all want to say I am brand new to this community and to Juniper devices in general. I have some experience with GUI-based SonicWall, Cisco, and NetGear devices. I have three years in the industry in small business scenarios usually being the "go to guy" not getting a lot of learning growth unless I read through whitepages myself. That being said I am not an expert of any strech but I do pride myself in being a very strong technical thinker and extremely quick learner. I am new with the company only being employed for little under a month and I am still learning physical and logical layouts. However, I traced every cord of the following location.

Backstory:

If you are on spiceworks you can get the long theatrical version here. For those of you who want the nitty gritty here you go.