SRX Services Gateway
Reply
Contributor
Posts: 36
Registered: ‎04-24-2009
0
Accepted Solution

GTP configuration on SRX3600

 

Hi Experts

 

Has anyone configured GTP on SRX3600 before?

If yes can someone provide me with the working configurations just for a sample.

Also need to ask if we need to take care of any requirements on SRX before configuring GTP feature ?

 

Thanks

Regards

Ahmed Sharif

Ahmed Sharif
Distinguished Expert
Posts: 414
Registered: ‎06-18-2008
0

Re: GTP configuration on SRX3600

please check following link, http://www.juniper.net/techpubs/software/junos-security/junos-security10.3/junos-security-swconfig-s...

 

thanks

raheel

Follow me on Twitter @anwar_raheel

--
If this post was helpful, please mark this post as an "Accepted Solution".
Kudos are always appreciated!
Contributor
Posts: 36
Registered: ‎04-24-2009
0

Re: GTP configuration on SRX3600

Hi Raheel

 

I have already been through this page but I was looking for running configurations in the run time environment.

But this is well explained link ofcourse and is helpful.

 

Thanks for sharing.

 

Regards

Ahmed

Ahmed Sharif
Juniper Employee
Posts: 91
Registered: ‎11-11-2010
0

Re: GTP configuration on SRX3600

If you want to configure GTP for the first time, after you enable GTP, you need to reboot SRX.

JNCIE-SEC
Copyright© 1999-2015 Juniper Networks, Inc. All rights reserved.