SRX Services Gateway
Reply
Administrator
Jewels
Posts: 885
Registered: ‎10-12-2009
0

Live Webcast - July 13 - Best Practices for HA deployments using IPS, SRX, and AppSecure

Join us for a live webcast on July 13, 2011 at 10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. GMT with Juniper Security experts.

 

Hear from the authors who wrote the book “Junos Security: A Guide to Junos for the SRX Services Gateways & Security Certification” and learn about:

 

  • Best practices for High Availability deployment
  • How to best use IPS in your environment
  • Where we are today with SRX compared to when we wrote the Junos Security Book
  • How AppSecure fits into your Security landscape

 

Rob Cameron and Brad Woodberg, the authors, will be giving away four signed Junos Security books at the event; you do not want to miss it!

 

Register now.



Julie Wider
Community Manager
Twitter: @JNetCommunity & @jawider

Copyright© 1999-2013 Juniper Networks, Inc. All rights reserved.