05-05-2010 09:00 AM
I have a question when performing a "Duplicate" of an already configured Web Resource Profile. When logging in as a regular user to test the new Copy, the bookmark doesn't appear although it is allowed to All Roles.
We currently have 6 Web Resource Profiles published which show up - is there a maximum limit?
Solved! Go to Solution.
05-05-2010 09:19 AM
If the URLs are the same, it will only show 1 of it. So if you duplicate Web Resource profiles with the same URL and they are all assigned to the same role, you will only see 1.