SSL VPN
Reply
Contributor
frank342767
Posts: 21
Registered: ‎03-23-2010
0

error 1329

I have an SA2000 and SA4000 running 7.1r11

we are using pulse 2.1 for the clients

 

SA2000 is setup auth to LDAP server

SA4000 is setup auth to AD server

 

using pulse 2.1 we can connect to both units.

 

testing with 3.0r3 we are getting error 1329 when connecting to both servers.

 

the only change is Pulse version.

 

 

anyone else see this problem?

Moderator Moderator
Moderator
ruc
Posts: 212
Registered: ‎11-06-2007
0

Re: error 1329

From the error message it seems like the SA did not assign any find any realms/roles. What do the user access logs on the SA say?

 

Also this article might apply if you are using HC  http://kb.juniper.net/InfoCenter/index?page=content&id=kb23412

Copyright© 1999-2013 Juniper Networks, Inc. All rights reserved.