Let s take an example of "delete interfaces ge-0/0/0" or "set vlans Test vlan-id 20 " and then "commit and-quit" . After that, if I perform a power cycle to the EX device, i will not find the new vlan created and the deleted interface will reappear.
Otherwise, If I perform a "rollback 1", I see the done configuration before the reboot.
I know there is something weird. You reply is highly appreciated.