we use space to push firewall policies. So when I add new rule and going to publish and update it I can see some delete
scripts under view configuration before publish.
Thos delete I dont wana take any action as those are not added or removed by.
How I can push only my green rules instead of red one delete rules i.e. nothing to do with my change
You cannot push only green commands, it will push everything in Preview Configuration.
Please verify the changes in red, it might be correct or just trying to rename or something.
Better to paste Preview configuration changes here.